Watch Ed Sheeran’s new video, “Castle on the Hill”

Watch Ed Sheeran's Castle on the Hill video

After his extraordinary success of new released singles, Sheeran returns with the video for “Castle on the Hill“. Ed takes us to his hometown, Framlingham, where a group of friends and have fun along the way.

On 6 January the singer released two of his latest singles, he wrote on his Instagram page: “Cause I’ve been away for a bit here’s two singles rather than one – Castle On The Hill & Shape Of You.”

Ed Sheeran’s new album “Divide” appears on March 3rd, and has announced a tour that will begin shortly after the appearance of the album.

Full track list of the third album Ed Sheeran – Divide:

1. Eraser
2. Castle on the Hill
3. Dive
4. Shape of You
5. Perfect
6. Galway Girl
7. Happier
8. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
9. New Man
10. What Do I Know?
11. How Would You Feel
12. Supermarket Flowers.

Ed Sheeran – Castle on the Hill | Video Facts

Director: George Belfield
Producer: Tom Gardner
DOP: Steve Annis
Commissioner: Dan Curwin
Production: Somesuch
Executive Producer: Hannah Turnbull-Walter

Previous ArticleNext Article