Coldplay – Every teardrop is a waterfall

Coldplay - Every teardrop is waterfall

First single in promotion taken from the new album of Coldplay is Every teardrop is waterfall. The new song was released on June 3 as digital download and premiered on radio at BBC Radio 1. The production team for Every teardrop is waterfall is formed by Markus Dravs, Dan Green and Rik Simpson while the writers are Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland, Will Champion and Chris Martin. The song contains elements of the 1976 song “I Go to Rio” written by Peter Allen and Adrienne Anderson.

Previous ArticleNext Article