Kylie Minogue – Silence

Kylie Minogue - Silence

Silence is the new track of Kylie Minogue, released on May 31st and promoted from “Put your hands up” (If you feel my love) remix EP’s. The music production is signed by Stuart Price, known for many other works for Madonna, Take That, Missy Elliot, Gwen Stefani, Seal or Scissor Sisters.

Previous ArticleNext Article